Latest News

OWEA Issues Awards

Paul Swartz, Foreman in Water Distribution/Sewer Collection, received the Collection System Award from the Ohio Water Environment Association during its 2015 Awards Brunch.  The award is presented to an individual for contributions to the advancement of state-of-the-art wastewater collection.  Congratulations Paul!

At the same awards brunch, Dave Sprague, retired Supt. of Water and Sewer Departments, was presented the Arthur Sidney Bedell Award.  This award was established to acknowledge extraordinary personal service to a Member Association.  Congratulations Dave!