Congressman Jordan's Deputy District Director Available to Meet with Constituents

- Cameron Warner, Congressman Jim Jordan's Deputy District Director, will be available to meet with constituents regarding any concerns they may have on the second Wednesday of each month from 2-4 p.m. at the City Municipal Building, 101 E. Spring Street.

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm